I’m one busy girl

So I’ve realized today how busy I always seem to be ! It’s crazy! I’m always running from school, to studying, to the gym, to cleaning and doing laundry. – seems like a hectic schedule right ? But today I realized if I cut out all the seemingly insignificant procrastination I acquire on a daily basis, then I have a good amount of freed up time. I think a lot of times we don’t realize how easily a few minutes checking twitter can turn into a half hour. I appreciate ever second of life and I’m no fan of killing time. Time is precious !

Anyway! On another note here are some recent eats !
This is a poor picture of a great mixed greens salad , with grilled chicken from wegmans, peppers, and radishes ! Yum!

20120305-223227.jpg

This is a delicious protein shake! It was made with cookies and cream iso protein, a half cup of almond milk, a half of a banana, a little bit of sugar free Da Vinci vanilla syrup, some truvia, and some cinnamon ! Tastes like ice cream 🙂

20120305-223321.jpg

This was a breakfast my momma made me one morning ❤ she’s such a sweetheart! Turkey bacon, egg beaters, and a piece of toast!

20120305-223401.jpg

 

Well folks, thats all for now 😉 catch you all later.

Leave a Reply

