Mad Monday ;)

Decided to call this post mad monday cause my workout is gonna be INSANE in the membrane 😉 hahaaa im funny.

Well I got this workout off of a fantastic website, muscleandstrength.com

It looks intense, and I need to switch up my workout, so what the heck why not! 🙂

I’ll probably also add in a cardio warmup of some sort and a cool down. I’ll let you guys know how it goes lata ❤

here it is:

Quads and Calves
Quads
Exercise Sets Reps
Squat – Power 2-4 3 to 5
Leg Press  – Muscle 2-3 6 to 12
Front Squat – Muscle 2-3 6 to 12
Leg Press – Burn 1 40
Calves
Exercise Sets Reps
Seated Calf Raise – Muscle 2 10 to 15
45 Degree Calf Raise  – Burn 2 40
Leave a Reply

