Determination, motivation, dedication!

So, according to the program I’ve been following the last few days, today is suppose to be rest day. Me? Rest? NEVER! .. haha but on a serious note rest is very important for you body. Your body needs rest to regroup and have time to build muscle/ repair all the little tares all your hard work created. However, I usually save my rest day for Sunday because I’m busy with church and even the good Lord says its a day of rest 😉 . So today will not be a rest day for me! .. continuing with the next day in the program, today I will be doing… ABS AND CARDIO !

.. but I feel like this is not enough ab work… I may throw in a few of my own favorite exercises. We’ll see how it goes!

Hope you all have an AWESOME day. Enjoy every moment, because life is too short to not enjoy it all!

and a motivational quote for you all:

“Working through difficulties carves you into a strong person. Doing things that are painful make you less susceptible to pain. Calluses are good. Scars give you character. Grit your teeth and juggernaut through those walls life builds up in front of you. Don’t look for the work-around. Go through”. ❤ AMEN!

Workout 1 – Abdominals
Abdominals
Exercise Sets Reps
Cable crunch 3 12
Weighted leg raise 3 10
Weighted exercise ball crunch 3 12
Leave a Reply

