Just keep swimming

Blogging to you live from my gym ! La Fitness — aka best gym ever. ( well I’ve only ever been to one other gym, so what do I know!?) but today that ab workout was weak ! So I did a lot of my own stuff . And for cardio I just got done swimming ! I swam for 12 years when I was younger and I absolutely love it ! It’s a love hate relationship. I hated it after 12 years but now I love doing it in my free time. I love the smell of chlorine , brings back memories ! I’m like a fish 😉 could spend all day in the pool haha. Got to have your swimming essentials !

20120315-180300.jpg

Swimming is so great for you! It’s a full body workout and easy on the joints 🙂 do any of you swim? Favorite stroke ?

2 thoughts on “Just keep swimming

Leave a Reply

