Sweaty Girl Swag

Hello loves 🙂 I apologize for being MIA for the past few days. School started back up and things have just been a bit hectic. I’m continuing to follow the same workout plan from last week, and after this second week of completing the plan I’m going to be switching it up again to a new workout plan! Got to keep the body guessing 😉 It’s never good to get too comfortable in a routine–change is good! However, in addition to continuing the workout plan from last week, I’ve also been adding in some HITT cardio! I’ve been doing sprints on the treadmill and stair master. Stair master sprints BURN, and I work up quite the sweat. But I love to sweat! If I don’t sweat enough during a workout, I feel as though it wasn’t such a great workout. Silly, right? Does anyone else love to sweat?! —endorphin addiction!

I also have a few pics to share with you guys!

All of the Eagles football players were at my gym! –Well not all of them. They were playing basketball. That’s vick shooting in the picture. Sorry its blurry, I was trying to be discrete.20120322-103835.jpg

Philly at night from up on top of a building!20120322-103852.jpg

20120322-103910.jpg

Celebrated my daddy’s birthday!20120322-103945.jpg

Made homemade pizza!20120322-103958.jpg

20120322-104013.jpg

And a perfect omlet! Skills 😉20120322-104025.jpg

20120322-104100.jpg

2 thoughts on “Sweaty Girl Swag

  1. danielleimp says:

    Thanks! The second one is organic tomato sauce right out of the jar, this local onion relish I’ve recently became a big fan of (its slightly sweet), spinach, green pepper, orange pepper, a weight watchers cheese stick shredded up (I was out of regular shredded cheese), and some oregano! It was pretty good. 🙂

Leave a Reply

