Help!?!?

Wow. The past few days have been unbelievably stressful. I could use some valuable opinions from you all!

What’s been up?

Well, for starters, right now I’m about to leave to go to the dentist. My wisdom tooth decided to come through my gum and cause awful pain. It sure did pick the perfect time to show up, as I am leaving for Disney on Wednesday! Have any of you ever had your wisdom teeth pulled? How long did it take to recover? Should I get it pulled before vacation or afterwards?! Will it get infected if I wait? because I know food can get stuck around the tooth in the gum flap.

Secondly, I have a pre-calc test that I have to take 3 days early tomorrow! I have to learn an entire chapter on my own. I have to take it early because the class doesn’t end until Thursday, and I leave for vacation on Wednesday! Kill me now.  Stress on stress on stress.

Thirdly, I am slightly worried about this vacation. This may sound ridiculous, but I work extremely hard in the gym and Disney probably is not the best place for eating healthy and working out. I am going with my friend and her family. There is a gym where we are staying. I will probably wake up and lift at 5 am while they are still sleeping. I wont do cardio because the parks will be enough of that with all the walking. Hope her family doesn’t judge me! 😦 They’ll probably think I’m nuts, most people who don’t understand fitness do! But who cares right?!

Any suggestions for eating healthy in Disney or on vacation in general? Any suggestions with keeping up with fitness in Disney? (I’m referring to Disney World BTW.) 

 

Thanks all ❤ Pray for me! 

Leave a Reply

