Tooth extraction

Yay! Finally got my tooth out! That darn wisdom tooth was giving me so many problems. It didn’t even hurt. The doc numbed me, and yanked it right out. Unfortunately my mouth is still bleeding, I have to eat mush to prevent the clot from coming out, and I’m not allowed to workout. I also cannot drink through a straw or brush my teeth. Yikes ! So many rules. Oh well, I’ll deal. The pains not too bad, but I did take two Motrin before the numbing wore off, so we’ll see how I feel later. Right
Now my jaw is just a little sore. I have a high pain tolerance, so I should be good! 🙂 check out this chipmunk look, so attractive!

20120629-143831.jpg

So far I’ve managed to deal with eating mush. The blenders my new best friend ❤

Check out my adorable Maltese pup!

20120629-144306.jpg

20120629-144105.jpg

It’s so darn hot out today, I definitely burnt my feet on the pavement: yesterday was so pleasant. I laid out and caught a few rays–safely of course. Sunscreen and sunglasses are a must! My momma treats cancer patients. Melanoma is constantly on the rise. Practice safe sun people! You’ll thank your younger self later when you’re not a wrinkly prune!

20120629-144630.jpg

Leave a Reply

