just workin on my fitness ;)

“I be up in the gym just workin on my fitness; he’s my witness.” haha just about everyone I say I’m going to the gym this line pops into my head.

Anyway ! Still working hard on the HIML workout plan from muscleandstrength.com. It is a very challenging program, and I love it! It’s constantly changing up the exercises, reps, and weights! Change causes growth ๐Ÿ™‚

But lately, I’ve been LOVING circuit cardio workouts. They’re quick and powerful. They really work up a sweat, and I feel so good and powerful afterwards. One of the trainers in the gym had some free time and decided to put me through an intense circuit. He snapped some picks. Check em out!

20120706-085015.jpg

20120706-085023.jpg

4 thoughts on “just workin on my fitness ;)

Leave a Reply

